Skip to content

Miss Back

September 13, 2011

So as you all previously noticed, I have been very slow in my posts for at least a month and a half now. But, my busy period is coming to an end and it seems I can actually get back on my laptop now!

So… not to disappoint, but I will have the next chapter up and at you by the end of the week! Enjoy and take this time to bring yourself up to date with what has been happening with Indi…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2011 4:11 pm

    I did miss you 🙂 welcome back, did you get all my posts while you were away.

    • September 14, 2011 1:46 pm

      Yes I did! I did keep up to date with my comments and such. Im flattered to know I was missed 😀 I hope my next post makes it worth waiting for! should be posted tonight!

      • September 15, 2011 11:58 am

        The chair post is only a scam post i would delete it

      • September 15, 2011 12:46 pm

        thank you for letting me know!!!

Leave a Reply

